UNILAG Don Is New Chairman of Vitafoam Nigeria Plc

Professor Rosemary Egonmwan of the Department of Zoology is the new Chairman, Board of Directors of Vitafoam Nigeria Plc.

Her appointment was announced at the 61st Annual General Meeting (AGM) of the company, which held in Lagos on Thursday, March 2, 2023.

She takes over from Dr. Dele Makanjuola whose tenure ended at the AGM. The position is part-time.

On behalf of the University Community, the Vice-Chancellor congratulates Professor Egonmwan on her well-deserved appointment and wishes her a successful tenure of office.

Share the Post: