The Vice-Chancellor, Professor Rahamon A. Bello, FAEng, has approved the appointment of Professor Dele Olowokudejo as Chairman, Centre for Information Technology Studies Management Board for a period of two years with effect from Tuesday, November 1, 2016 to Wednesday, October 31, 2018

Below are other members of the committee:

Registrar’s Representative                               Mr T.O. Adebule                        –           Member

Bursar’s Representative                       –           Mrs. A.O. Adefope                    –           Member

Representative of Senate                    –           Professor E.O. Sote                  –            Member

Representative of Senate                    –           Professor D.S. Aribike               –           Member

Director, CITS                                                                                                   –        Member

Director, Office of Advancement                                                                      –           Member

College Secretary, CMUL                                                                                  –          Member

Professor J. Olaleru                                                                                          –          Member

Head, Department of Elect. & Elect. Engineering                                             –           Member

Dr. T. A. Fashanu                                                                                              –         Member

Dr. G. Akingbeyin                                                                                             –          Member

Registrar’s Nominee                            –            Mr. S.A. Adefarakan                  –           Secretary