The Centre for Social Research and Advocacy (CSRA) wishes to inform members of staff and students of the University that the Independent National Electoral Commission (INEC) will embark on the Continuous Voter Registration (CVR) exercise and the issuance of Permanent Voter’s Card (PVC) in UNILAG on Wednesday, June 27 and Thursday, June 28 2018.

Time:                         8:00a.m. to 3:00p.m. daily.

Venue:                      MTN E-Library foyer

The exercise is specifically for UNILAG staff residing in Mainland, Mushin, Surulere and Kosofe Local Government Areas. Members of staff residing in these LGAs are enjoined to avail themselves of this opportunity.

UNILAG students, regardless of their residence, can also register at the same venue within the same period.