Faculty of Dental Science

University of Lagos

A Tradition of Excellence

The University of Lagos was founded in 1962. It presently has three Campuses in Yaba and Surulere. Whereas two of its Campuses are located in Yaba

Faculty of Dental Science, University of Lagos


Prof. O.O. Sofola

Dean, Faculty of Arts

Dr James Olutayo


Mr C.A. Oloidi

Faculty Officer

Latest Information

Event Calendar

No Events