Faculty of Environmental Sciences

University of Lagos

A Tradition of Excellence

The University of Lagos was founded in 1962. It presently has three Campuses in Yaba and Surulere. Whereas two of its Campuses are located in Yaba

Faculty of Environmental Sciences, University of Lagos

Dean Name

Dean, Faculty of Arts

Dean Name


Dean Name

Faculty Officer

Latest Information

Event Calendar

No Events