Faculty of Basic Medical Sciencs 

University of Lagos

A Tradition of Excellence

The University of Lagos was founded in 1962. It presently has three Campuses in Yaba and Surulere. Whereas two of its Campuses are located in Yaba

Faculty of Basic Medical Sciences, University of Lagos

Prof O.A. Magbagbeola


Dr. A.J. Akindele


Mr M.K. OlofindinranDean Name

Faculty Officer

Latest Information

Event Calendar

No Events